Show More

CATALUNYA                                  

 

Montcada i Reixac

C/Hidráulica, esq. c/Vapor P.I. La Ferrería · 08110 Montcada i Reixac · Barcelona.

T.93 565 16 10- F.93 564 50 78 montcada@isolana.es

 

Mataró

Carrasco i Formiguera, 36-38, P.I. Plà d'en Boet · 08302 Mataró · Barcelona.

T.93 799 55 57 - F.93 799 85 78 mataro@isolana.es

 

Barcelona

C/Cobalto, 95, 08907 · l'Hospitalet de Llobregat, Barcelona.

T.93 261 54 35 - F.93 337 34 58 isolana@isolana.es

 

Vilafranca del Penedès

Avda. Garraf, 24, P.I. Sant Pere Molanta · 08734 Olèrdola · Barcelona T.93 892 10 24 - F.93 892 06 80 vilafranca@isolana.es

 

Vilafranca del Penedès

Carrer l'Enología, 1-2, P.I. dels Domenys 2 · 08720 Vilafranca del Penedès · Barcelona

T.93 892 10 24 - F.93 892 06 80 vilafranca@isolana.es

 

Tarragona

Autovía Tarragona - Reus salida La Canonja, Nave-1 43206 Reus. T.97 754 18 12 - F.97 755 00 79 tarragona@isolana.es

 

Mataró

Carrasco i Formiguera, 36-38,

P.I. Plà d'en Boet · 08302 Mataró · Barcelona.

T.93 799 55 57 - F.93 799 85 78 

mataro@isolana.es

 

 

 

COMUNIDAD VALENCIANA          

 

Valencia

Mare de Déu dels Desemparats, 1-3 46930 · Quart de Poblet · Valencia.

T.96 153 01 90 - F.96 154 70 31 valencia@isolana.es

 

Elche

Partida de la Garganta, nº3, Carretera Murcia-Alicante, Km 48 03330 · Crevillente · Elche. T.96 540 54 80 - F.96 540 41 20 elche@isolana.es

 

 

 

 

ANDALUCÍA                                           

Granada

P.I. La Vega, nº8, 18230 · Atarfe · Granada. T.95 843 98 34 - F.95 843 70 16 granada@isolana.es

 

Málaga

Ciro Alegría, 8 Parcela 4 P.I. Guadalhorce 29004 · Málaga. T.95 217 28 31 - F.95 296 25 62 malaga@isolana.es

 

Cádiz

Académico Juan Roche, Nave-C P.I. Las Salinas · 11500 Puerto de Santa María · Cádiz. T.95 685 14 40 - F.95 685 14 34 cadiz@isolana.es

 

Sevilla

C/Honestidad, 4, Parcela 13B P.I. La Negrilla · 41016 · Sevilla.

T.95 426 11 13 - F.95 452 47 56 sevilla@isolana.es

 

 

CASTILLA LA MANCHA                 

 

Talavera

P.I. Soto Cazalegas, Sector 8 Parcela 34 45683 · Cazalegas · Toledo.

T.92 586 96 81 - F.92 586 96 79 talavera@isolana.es

 

 

BILBAO                

 

C/ pol. Ind. Torrelarragoiti. Pab. 6 I

48170 – ZAMUDIO

T. 944 523 410 F. 944 522 035

bilbao@isolana.es

 

 

SANTANDER               

 

Barrio El Vivero, 10,

(Junto Hospital Mompia)

39478 Boo de Pielagos. CANTABRIA

santander@isolana.es

 

 

BADAJOZ         

 

P.I. El Nevero, Complejo Solano

Parcela 42, Nave 4 06006 · Badajoz

T. 924 28 60 89 

F. 924 27 80 58 

badajoz@isolana.es 

 

 

MADRID                           

 

Leganés

Daza Valdés, 7, Nave 13-20, P.I. Leganés, 28914 · Leganés. T.91 481 11 11 - F.91 680 28 23 leganes@isolana.es

 

 

Alcobendas

San José Artesano, 6 P.I. Alcobendas · 28108 · Alcobendas. T.91 661 91 11 - F.91 661 51 69 alcobendas@isolana.es

 

PAIS VASCO                          

 

Vitoria

C/Landaluzea, 15, P.I. Jundiz · 01015 Vitoria - Gasteiz - Álava. T.94 529 23 81 - F.94 529 03 24 vitoria@isolana.es

 

 

CASTILLA Y LEÓN                        

 

León

P.I. de Onzonilla (Fase-1), Parcela G22, Calle 3, nº45 24231 · Onzonilla · León. T.98 734 60 60 - F.98 721 59 14 leon@isolana.es

 

Ponferrada

Carretera Nacional, 6, Km 391 2410 · Camponaraya · León. T.98 746 42 34 - F.98 745 02 02 ponferrada@isolana.es

 

ASTURIAS                       

 

Gijón

C/Bazán, 78-80 (detrás centro transportes Gijón) 33211 · Tremañes · Gijón. T.98 530 91 00 - F.98 532 22 74 gijon@isolana.es

Tornar

TENDÈNCIES / TENDENCIAS

Show More

CONTACTE / CONTACTO

C/ dels Caputxins 9, Entresòl

08800, Vilanova i la Geltrú

Barcelona

T. 620 200 512

matdeco@matdeco.org

ASSOCIATS / ASOCIADOS